Events: New online workshops now available to support your health and wellbeing

Open the door to positive changes to your health and wellbeing...

We are pleased and excited to invite you to register for upcoming Healthy Mothers Healthy Families online workshops! HMHF prioritises supporting mothers to take care of themselves and achieve better health and wellbeing. Mothers are very important people. Your health and wellbeing is important.


By collaborating with Reframing Disability, we have delivered 5 online workshops in 2021 already. The workshops are free and available to mothers of children with a disability who live anywhere in Australia. Are you ready to make positive changes in your life to support your own health and wellbeing? We look forward to welcoming you to an online workshop which is run as three, two hour workshops. See below for details!

The new dates/links are as follows:

GROUP 6

Session 1: Monday, 19 July 2021; 8pm – 10pm

Session 2: Monday, 9 August 2021; 8pm – 10pm

Session 3: Monday, 30 August 2021; 8pm – 10pm

https://events.humanitix.com/healthy-mothers-healthy-families-group-6

GROUP 7

Session 1: Saturday, 24 July 2021; 1pm – 3pm

Session 2: Saturday, 14 August 2021; 1pm – 3pm

Session 3: Saturday, 4 September 2021; 1pm – 3pm

https://events.humanitix.com/healthy-mothers-healthy-families-group-7

GROUP 8

Session 1: Monday, 26 July 2021; 10.30am – 12.30pm

Session 2: Monday, 16 August 2021; 10.30am – 12.30pm

Session 3: Monday, 6 September 2021; 10.30am – 12.30pm

https://events.humanitix.com/healthy-mothers-healthy-families-group-8

GROUP 9

Session 1: Thursday, 29 July 2021; 8pm – 10pm

Session 2: Thursday, 19 August 2021; 8pm – 10pm

Session 3: Thursday, 9 September 2021; 8pm – 10pm

https://events.humanitix.com/healthy-mothers-healthy-families-group-9

GROUP 10

Session 1: Wednesday, 15 September 2021; 8pm – 10pm

Session 2: Wednesday, 6 October 2021; 8pm – 10pm

Session 3: Wednesday, 27 October 2021; 8pm – 10pm

https://events.humanitix.com/healthy-mothers-healthy-families-group-10